REVIEWS

Reviews by our customers throughout Bexley, South London and Kent

‚ÄčAll reviews for The Local Heating Man that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   28  REVIEWS
June 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam is very professional gas safe engineer, he reminds me for annual safety checks every year. Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Thanks again Adam.

January 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thanks Adam - appreciate your work today and coming at short notice. All completed to satisfaction and recommended to anyone needing gas work

December 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I Would use Adam again he found the problem with my boiler quickly all sorted on the same day.

December 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Attended at very short notice and did a great job, left place clean and tidy and promply provided all the certificates and paperwork. Would recommend.

December 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam quoted competitively, arrived on time, completed the job with no fuss, was friendly and informative, highly recommended. Will definitely contact again if needed.

November 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam is reliable, punctual, profeesional and friendlay.

October 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam turned up within a few hours and resolved the problem quickly it was excellent service

September 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Helped us out quickly, managed expectations on time and cost and delivered. Can't ask more of a plumber.

September 29, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent experience. Reliable and professional. Would recommend and I will use again.

January 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very efficient and reasonably priced service.