REVIEWS

Reviews by our customers throughout Bexley, South London and Kent

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for The Local Heating Man that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   29  REVIEWS
November 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

A Gas Safety Certificate was required

June 15, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam is very professional gas safe engineer, he reminds me for annual safety checks every year. Wonderful service, prompt, efficient, and accurate. Thanks again Adam.

January 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Thanks Adam - appreciate your work today and coming at short notice. All completed to satisfaction and recommended to anyone needing gas work

December 09, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I Would use Adam again he found the problem with my boiler quickly all sorted on the same day.

December 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Attended at very short notice and did a great job, left place clean and tidy and promply provided all the certificates and paperwork. Would recommend.

December 02, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam quoted competitively, arrived on time, completed the job with no fuss, was friendly and informative, highly recommended. Will definitely contact again if needed.

November 30, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam is reliable, punctual, profeesional and friendlay.

October 12, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam turned up within a few hours and resolved the problem quickly it was excellent service

September 25, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Helped us out quickly, managed expectations on time and cost and delivered. Can't ask more of a plumber.

September 29, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent experience. Reliable and professional. Would recommend and I will use again.