REVIEWS

Reviews by our customers throughout Bexley, South London and Kent

‚ÄčAll reviews for The Local Heating Man that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   28  REVIEWS
December 08, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

One of the best gas men I've come across. Such a positive experience from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and an honest tradesman.

Mybuilder
January 03, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Exemplary professionalism and customer service. I will definitely be using him again!

December 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam did a great job at a very competitive price. Would highly recommend!

January 03, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Friendly, efficient service. Very reasonably priced as well. Adam serviced our boiler and provided a gas safety certificate. Very thorough work, many thanks!

April 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I highly recommend The heating man. Great communication with me throughout & fantastic service. Went that extra mile to complete more than what I requested. Couldn't be happier.

April 17, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time, showed professionalism and got the job done to a high standard. Would definitely use again.

November 30, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam is helpful, easy to communicate and great job. Thanks again

August 23, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam quoted for this work within minutes and was available to do it on the day I asked (a few days later). He showed up on time, did the work quickly, was friendly, and sent the certificate through wi ...

August 05, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam was able to carry out the safety check immediately. He was punctual, professional and polite. I will certainly be using him again.

June 16, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Adam was very efficient, friendly and flexible in arranging a time for the visit as I needed the installation to be performed on a Saturday afternoon after other works were completed at the property. ...